(1928 - Present)

The Olympic have been held every four years since the 1920's with the exception of the 1990's when the games were offset from the Summer games by 2 years.

To see the reverse side of the puck, hold the cursor over the image until the reverse appears.

1980 Winter Olympics - Lake Placid, USA

1984 Winter Olympics - Sarajevo, Yugoslavia

1988 Winter Olympics - Calgary, Canada

1994 Winter Olympics - Lillehammer, Norway

1998 Winter Olympics - Nagano, Japan

2002 Winter Olympics - Salt Lake City, USA

2006 Winter Olympics - Torino, Italy

© copyright 2001-2002 officialgamepuck.com